Head of School Office
Sean WilsonHead of SchoolE-mail
Lynette LopezChief of StaffE-mail
Culture & Climate Department
Logan CrowePrincipal of CultureE-mail
Adierah BergerPrincipal of AcademicsE-mail
Patricia AdamsAdministrative AssistantE-mail
Alan LlanasAdministrative AssistantE-mail
Tiffany KelleyAdministrative AssistantE-mail
Darryl EvansLead Behavior InterventionistE-mail
Meisha FisherBehavior InterventionistE-mail
Alton NewtonBehavior InterventionistE-mail
Michelle HolmesIn-School SubstituteE-mail
Student Support Department
Rufus McgeeDirector of Student SupportE-mail
Denise JamesCounselor 10th and 11th GradeE-mail
Marty D'AunoyCounselor 9th and 12th GradeE-mail
Rosara Ortiz-RileySocial WorkerE-mail
Olivia TodaroSchool NurseE-mail
Nadia NoyolaSpecial Education CoordinatorE-mail
Jennifer BoyceSpecial Education TeacherE-mail
Detric BoldenParaprofessionalE-mail
Richard CarrAcademic InterventionistE-mail