Operational Staff

Sean Wilson

Head of School
sean.wilson@ihsnola.org


Lynette
Lopez


Andrea
Williams

Development Coordinator
andrea.williams@ihsnola.org

Khang
Vo

Information and Technology
khang.vo@ihsnola.org


David
Lewis

IT Tech Support
david.lewis@ihsnola.org

Facilities

Marlon
Stewart

Facilities Director
marlon.stewartihsnola.org

Finance

Denise Deno

Finance and Food Services Director
denise.deno@ihsnola.org


Nikia Moses

Senior Accountant
Nikia.Moses@ihsnola.org


Accountant Clerk


Food Services


Teneisha Maloid

Cafeteria Manager
teneisha.maloid@ihsnola.org