Operational Staff

Sean Wilson
Head of School
Sean.Wilson@ihsnola.org

Tammy Huynh
Chief of Staff
Tammy.Huynh@ihsnola.org

Khang Vo
IT Director
Khang.Vo@ihsnola.org

David Lewis
IT Support Tech
david.lewis@ihsnola.org

Facilities

John Giovengo
Facilities Director
John.Giovengo@ihsnola.org

Kevin Wilson
Maintenance
Kevin.Wilson@ihsnola.org

Finance

Denise Deno
Finance Director
Denise.Deno@ihsnola.org

Jessica Tolston
Accountant
Jessica.Tolston@ihsnola.org

Food Services

Taniesha Maloid
Cafeteria Manager
taniesha.maloid@ihsnola.org

Linda Davis
Cafeteria
Linda.Davis@ihsnola.org