Academics

Academic Administrative Team

Adierah Berger
Principal
Adierah.Berger@ihsnola.org

Jenny Carreno
Assistant Principal
ELA, Social Studies, World Languages, Cultural Activities

Jenny.Carreno@ihsnola.org

Cody Bourque
IB Coordinator
Cody.Bourque@ihsnola.org

James Davis
Instructional Coach
James.Davis@ihsnola.org

Kyle Herbert
Remediation Specialist
Kyle.Herbert@ihsnola.org

Gabriela Morales
Remediation Specialist
Gabriela.Morales@ihsnola.org

Patricia Adams
Office Manager
patricia.adams@ihsnola.org

Demayo Gomez
Administrative Assistant
demayo.gomez@ihsnola.org

Mona Whitted
Office Assistant
mona.whitted@ihsnola.org

Culture

Pamela Recasner
Dean of Culture
Pamela.Recasner@ihsnola.org

Claude Steward
Behavior Interventionist & Athletic Director
Claude.Steward@ihsnola.org

Jeffery Davis
Behavior Interventionist
Jeffery.Davis@ihsnola.org

Arts, Health and PE

Jason Christian
Teacher, Film
Jason.Christian@ihsnola.org

Alicia Johnson
Teacher, Art
Alicia.Johnson@ihsnola.org

Chase Lowe
Teacher, Art
Chase.Lowe@ihsnola.org

Bernette Tolston
Teacher, PE
Bernette.Tolston@ihsnola.org

Sedric Mason
Teacher, Theater
Sedric.Mason@ihsnola.org

English Language Arts

Heather Causey
ESL Coordinator
heather.causey@ihsnola.org

Jarvis Dillard
Teacher, English
Jarvis.Dillard@ihsnola.org

Shea Turner
Teacher, English
Shea.Turner@ihsnola.org

Luke McEvoy
Teacher, English
Luke.McEvoy@ihsnola.org

Kelly LaCrosse
Teacher, English
Kelly.LaCrosse@ihsnola.org

Mathematics

Nicolas Talmadge
Teacher, Math
Nicolas.Talmadge@ihsnola.org

Rowan Stewart
Teacher, Math
Rowan.Stewart@ihsnola.org

Al Francois
Teacher, Math
Al.Francois@ihsnola.org

Ronald Vigee
Teacher, Science
Ronald.Vigee@ihsnola.org

Social Studies

Diana Bruno
Teacher, Social Studies
Diana.Brown@ihsnola.org

Cody Stout
Teacher, Social Studies
Cody.Stout@ihsnola.org

Dancilla McKarty
Teacher, Social Studies
Dancilla.Mckarty@ihsnola.org

Science

Helena Bittner
Teacher, Science
Helena.Bittner@ihsnola.org

Earl Mitchell
Teacher, Science
Earl.Mitchell@ihsnola.org

World Languages

Benedict McKarty
Teacher, French
Benedict.Mckarty@ihsnola.org

Hamida Azebache
Teacher, Arabic, and French
Hamida.Azebache@ihsnola.org

Anh Nguyen
Teacher, Vietnamese
Anh.Nguyen@ihsnola.org

Leopold Eisenlohr
Teacher, Mandarin
Leopold.Eisenlohr@ihsnola.org

In – House Substitute Teachers

Michele Holmes
In – House Coverage
Michele.Holmes@ihsnola.org

Student Support Services

Denise James
Lead Counselor 11th & 12th grade
Denise.James@ihsnola.org

Theone Hillard
School Nurse
nurse@ihsnola.org

Rosara Ortiz-Riley
Social Worker
Rosara.ortiz-Riley@ihsnola.org

Rosara Ortiz-Riley
Social Worker
Joycelyn.Hall@ihsnola.org

Nadia Noyola
Special Education Coordinator
Nadia.Noyola@ihsnola.org

Tina Doss
Special Education Teacher
Tina.Doss@ihsnola.org

Kayla Dumas
Paraprofessional
Kayla.Dumas@ihsnola.org

Taniesha Maloid
Cafeteria Manager
taniesha.maloid@ihsnola.org

Daniel Vela
Special Education Teacher
Daniel.Vela@ihsnola.org